What are Reward Tiers?

Created by Ethos Support, Modified on Fri, 24 May 2024 at 11:35 AM by Ethos Support

Ethos Reward Tiers provide utility and benefits, most notably discounts and/or rebates on trading activity in the app. The 5 tiers are: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Diamond, Emerald, with increasing benefits respectively.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article