The latest build will have some big improvements, but there are some things to consider:
Everyone will be logged out
When you install the new build you will also be logged out. This means that you will need your account details (Username and Password) to log back in after the update.
If you are on the lock screen, with the prompt to update your app,the button to “Update your Universal Wallet in the App Store,” is currently inactive. This minor bug will be fixed with update 1.5.2, once your app is updated manually.
Be aware that if you click that button, it won’t redirect you, but don’t worry, just visit the app store to update the app and you’ll be all set. You’ll be able to log-back in and access your account. All funds are completely safe during this process.